Melvyn Tan (piano)

Available on demand 10 attended

Available on demand

This is an on-demand video available for 14 days after purchase.

Melvyn Tan plays Debussy, Mozart and Ravel

This page is for tickets to watch the concert online; if you wish to attend in person, please visit Eventbrite.

Debussy - Suite Bergamasque
Mozart - Piano Sonata No.18 in D major, K576
Ravel - Le tombeau de Couperin

Known for his wit and poetic playing, accomplished pianist Melvyn Tan will delight audiences in a recital to include Mozart’s Piano Sonata No.18 nicknamed ‘The Hunt’ due to its hornlike opening, alongside two French masterpieces filled with delicacy and expression by Debussy and Ravel.

"...the most thoughtful, elegant and refined of pianists...everything seemed to illuminate everything else."The Guardian

​This concert is part of Piccadilly Piano Plus - a chamber music series at St James's Church Piccadilly, in which both established and emerging artists celebrate the many facets of the piano as a means of musical expression and education.

Photo (c) Paull Boucher

Available tickets

Choose your ticket(s). At checkout, you can convert any of your tickets into gifts for friends and family.

Frequently asked questions