Paul Galbraith - "Four Seasons"

Paul Galbraith - "Four Seasons"

Watch now

Available on demand

Purchase a ticket to watch on demand until 10th November 2021.

Paul Galbraith is internationally renowned as one of the foremost guitarists of our time. His revolutionary approach to guitar playing has made him an instantly recognizable figure in classical music, but it is ultimately his interpretative breadth which has captivated audiences the world over.


  • JS Bach: Prelude, Fugue and Allegro BWV998 in Eb
  • P.Hindemith Harp Sonata (1939): 1st and 3rd movements
  • FJ Haydn: Sonata Hob.XVI:31 in E: Moderato; Allegretto; Finale;
  • A.Scriabin: 6 Preludes: Op.2 no 2; Op.16 no 4; Op.16 no 3; Op.11 no 17; Op.11 no 6; Op.11 no 21;
  • I.Albeniz: 2 Pieces from Suite Espanola Op.47: Cataluna; Sevilla

Available tickets

Hosted by

“Respecting the past whilst embracing the future” is our mantra at Hennessey Brown Music. We have built a roster of worl...d class performers with an outward looking, collaborative spirit. We are all determined to keep making music happen.
Read more

Frequently asked questions